José Luis Moscovich

General Director

61st Season  2016-17

to get your tickets, please click on the yellow ticket icons below

Follow

West Bay Opera

BOX OFFICE

221 Lambert Ave

Palo Alto, CA 94306

650-424-9999

FAX 650-843-3904

Box Office Hours

M-thru-F 1:00-5:00

ALL PERFORMANCES are at the

LUCIE STERN THEATRE

1305 Middlefield Rd.

Palo Alto, CA 94301

 

SINGLE TICKETS

 

ON SALE

 

Il trittico and Salome

Get yours now online

or call the box office for help.

 

BOX OFFICE:  650-424-9999

 

 

Il trittico

G. Puccini

Fri, Feb 17 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, Feb 19 - 2:00 p.m

Sat, Feb 25 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, Feb 26 - 2:00 p.m

Fri, May 26 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, May 28 - 2:00 p.m

Sat, June 3 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, June 4 - 2:00 p.m

Salome

R. Strauss

Fri, Oct 14 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, Oct 16 - 2:00 p.m

Sat, Oct 22 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, Oct 23 - 2:00 p.m

Le nozze di Figaro

W. A. Mozart

TICKET SALES ONLY COVER HALF OF OUR PRODUCTION EXPENSES.  WE DEPEND ON YOUR GENEROSITY TO KEEP BRINGING TOP NOTCH OPERA TO YOU ON THE PENINSULA.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

BUY

NOW!

BUY

NOW!

BUY

NOW!

to display and print the

Season

Ticket

Order Form

Community Link:

WEST BAY OPERA thanks the following organizations for their ongoing support:

world-class opera at affordable prices

© 2014 West Bay Opera. All rights reserved.

Photo: Keira Heu-Jwyn Chang