José Luis Moscovich

General Director

62nd Season  2017-18

to get your tickets, please click on the yellow ticket icons below

Follow

West Bay Opera

BOX OFFICE

221 Lambert Ave

Palo Alto, CA 94306

650-424-9999

FAX 650-843-3904

Box Office Hours

M-thru-F 1:00-5:00

ALL PERFORMANCES are at the

LUCIE STERN THEATRE

1305 Middlefield Rd.

Palo Alto, CA 94301

 

SEASON AND

SINGLE TICKETS

 

NOW ON SALE

 

Get yours now online

or call the box office for help.

 

BOX OFFICE:  650-424-9999

 

 

La bohème

G. Puccini

I due Foscari

G. Verdi

Falstaff

G. Verdi

TICKET SALES ONLY COVER HALF OF OUR PRODUCTION EXPENSES.  WE DEPEND ON YOUR GENEROSITY TO KEEP BRINGING TOP NOTCH OPERA TO YOU ON THE PENINSULA.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

Fri, Feb 15 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 p.m

Sat, Feb 23 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, Feb 24 - 2:00 p.m

BUY

NOW!

Fri, May 24 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, May 26 - 2:00 p.m

Sat, June 1 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, June 2 - 2:00 p.m

BUY

NOW!

Fri, Oct 12 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, Oct 14 - 2:00 p.m

Sat, Oct 20 - 8:00 p.m

Sun, Oct 21 - 2:00 p.m

BUY

NOW!

to display and print the

Season

Ticket

Order Form

Community Link:

WEST BAY OPERA thanks the following organizations for their ongoing support:

world-class opera at affordable prices

© 2014 West Bay Opera. All rights reserved.

Photo: Keira Heu-Jwyn Chang